We have had several postings regarding updates from the Oklahoma Employment Security Commission (OESC) as it relates to Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA) due to storms and resulting damage from May 7th to June 9th.

Please note the Filing deadlines below and additional counties listed:

  • July 10, 2019: Canadian, Creek, Logan, Osage, Ottawa, Rogers, Washington
  • July 15, 2019: Delaware, Kay, Mayes, Okmulgee, Payne, Pottawatomie, Sequoyah
  • July 18, 2019: Cherokee, Le Flore, Noble, Nowata
  • July 22, 2019: Alfalfa, Craig, Garfield, Kingfisher, Pawnee, Woods

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about the filing process or eligibility.

Download PDF

Josh Kendall

Author Josh Kendall

More posts by Josh Kendall