Damage resulting from storms that began April 29th in the state of Missouri have caused a disruption in the employment of many Missourians. It has been announced that victims in the following counties may be eligible for up to 36 weeks of Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA):

Andrew, Atchison, Boone, Buchannan, Carroll, Chariton, Cole, Greene, Holt, Jackson, Jasper, Lafayette, Lincoln, Livingston, Miller, Osage, Pike, Platte, Pulaski, and St. Charles Counties.

Please note there is an application deadline of August 9, 2019. To learn more, please click here to view and/or download Thomas & Company’s Benefits Update PDF.

Josh Kendall

Author Josh Kendall

More posts by Josh Kendall