By July 23, 2019Regional

Recent storms and flooding have put many Texans’ jobs in jeopardy. The Texas Workforce Commission (TWC) is currently accepting applications for Disaster Unemployment Assistance in the following counties:

Cameron, Hidalgo, Willacy.

Those eligible may apply ONLINE HERE.

This information must be sent within 21 days of filing the application by mail:
Texas Workforce Commission, P.O. Box 149137, Austin, TX, 78714-9137 or by fax: 512-936-3250.

To learn more, please click here to view and/or download Thomas & Company’s Benefits Update PDF.

Josh Kendall

Author Josh Kendall

More posts by Josh Kendall